610 Rayford Road Spring, TX 77386

Phone: (281) 367-9336

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mario's is our favorite restaurant. The food is excellent and very reasonably priced. The restaurant is owned and staffed by very fine people, and the

Iva Gilliam 

Mario's is our favorite restaurant. The food is excellent and very reasonably priced. The restaurant is owned and staffed by very fine people, and the service is excellent as well. By the way, the margaritas are heavenly!

Jul 23, 2015

Foods good, but they always charge more than the menu says. Marios wife is never friendly behind the register, and gets mad when I confront her about

david reid 

Foods good, but they always charge more than the menu says. Marios wife is never friendly behind the register, and gets mad when I confront her about the over charge. Me and my friends quit going there.

Jun 05, 2015

MARIO WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO YOUR RESTARAUNT? TODAY IS MONDAY NOT THAT BUSY. RUDE WAIT STAFF. FOOD HAS GOTTEN REALLY SUB PAR. SERVICE IS HORRIBLE.LAST T

PRIVATE 

MARIO WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO YOUR RESTARAUNT? TODAY IS MONDAY NOT THAT BUSY. RUDE WAIT STAFF. FOOD HAS GOTTEN REALLY SUB PAR. SERVICE IS HORRIBLE.LAST TWO TIMES WE WENT ORDER WAS MESSED UP OR CHEESE DIP WAS NOT BROUGHT TO OUR TABLE. TONIGHT ME AND MY SON WALKED OUT BECAUSE WE COULDNT GET OUR ORDER TAKEN SEVERAL WAITERS THERE. WE WENT TO MI RANCHO ON RESEARCH TAMINA GREAT FOOD GREAT SERVICE.I MISS THE OLD MARIOS. I GIVE UP!CHECK THE GOOGLE REVIEWS ITS NOT JUST ME.

May 11, 2015

A co-worker went to do a lunch run for us and i requested a bag of chips and some quesso , when she came back i asked for a receipt and told me they f

anonym user 

A co-worker went to do a lunch run for us and i requested a bag of chips and some quesso , when she came back i asked for a receipt and told me they forgot to put it in my order. I called them and they told me the chips and quesso costs 8.00 are you serious! I could have ordered the lunch special and it would have been a lot cheaper! I will never go there again and it wasn't all that good!

Apr 10, 2015

My husband and I were on our way back to Dallas where we live and decided we wanted to stop and eat in a good mexican restaurant,I went online and loo

anonym user 

My husband and I were on our way back to Dallas where we live and decided we wanted to stop and eat in a good mexican restaurant,I went online and looked for something that was close to the hwy since we didn't know the area and didn't want to waste too much time finding a place to eat Marios mexican restaurant was one of the places that came up in my Google search after reading some of the reviews we decided to give them a try,and we're very pleased with the service and the food. This is a real authentic mexican food restaurant I got to custom order exactly what I wanted and they made it happen without charging me extra.When we come back to Houston this will definitely be the place we stop and eat at again. Highly recommend this place.

Feb 15, 2015

Went today around 5 pm , they were not busy. Have not been in here in years food was good .Service was slow & not upbeat as at lunch time . Took frien

Sherry 

Went today around 5 pm , they were not busy. Have not been in here in years food was good .Service was slow & not upbeat as at lunch time . Took friends with us they noticed the lack of service as well.What happened I seen some people from my lunch visits in 2006 & 07 still employed here, Sad.

Feb 14, 2015

Love the food! Very reasonable prices and the staff is always great! Very friendly! I have recommended it to a lot of my friends!

anonym user 

Love the food! Very reasonable prices and the staff is always great! Very friendly! I have recommended it to a lot of my friends!

Jan 06, 2015

Great food and Excellent service. Always feel welcome.

R. Aguilar 

Great food and Excellent service. Always feel welcome.

Dec 14, 2014

Been going for around two years now since its very close to the Exxon site. Awesome food priced very well. Lunch times can sometimes get busy for them

JC GaRcia 

Been going for around two years now since its very close to the Exxon site. Awesome food priced very well. Lunch times can sometimes get busy for them but they always make sure to get to everyone's needs.

Thanks Mario's Staff

Jun 20, 2014

We love this place. We go there almost every Friday night. The food is great and the staff makes you feel so welcome. The prices are good too.. I woul

Angie Ryan 

We love this place. We go there almost every Friday night. The food is great and the staff makes you feel so welcome. The prices are good too.. I would recommend Mario's to anyone.a@a.com

May 09, 2014
Mario's Mexican 281367-9336 610 Rayford Road Spring TX, 77386 USA 3.7 5.0 12 12 Mario's is our favorite restaurant. The food is excellent and very reasonably priced. The restaurant is owned and staffed by very fine people, and the service is excellent as well.
Page:
12